Wednesday, April 25, 2007

2008 Democratic Presidential Debate Tomorrow

Tomorrow, Governor Richardson will be participating in a debate in South Carolina with the other Democratic candidates for 2008. Here are the details:

7pm Eastern/6pm Central/5pm Mountain/4pm Pacific

Live from South Carolina State University in Orangeburg, South Carolina.

The debates will be broadcast live on MSNBC, MSNBC.com and local NBC affiliates in South Carolina.

Every effort will be made to cover the debate live on this blog.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home