Thursday, April 26, 2007

Democratic Presidential Debate Starts in 3 Hours

Tune in to MSNBC in just 3 hours to watch the first Democratic Presidential debate.

7pm Eastern/6pm Central/5pm Mountain/4pm Pacific

Live from South Carolina State University in Orangeburg, South Carolina.

The debates will be broadcast live on MSNBC, MSNBC.com and local NBC affiliates in South Carolina.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home