Thursday, May 17, 2007

On the Radio

As I was driving into work this morning, my fellow USC alumnus, Stephanie Miller was playing Governor Richardson's new ads on her radio show and telling her audience how funny and good they are.

Then Stephanie announced that Bill Richardson will be on the show tomorrow. So tune in tomorrow to hear the Governor on the Stephanie Miller Show, in what promises to be a hearty exchange of witty banter. Go here to find a station near you that airs the show. If you're in the greater Puget Sound area AM 1090 (Air America) is your station.
The Stephanie Miller Show airs live in morning drive for west coast stations, 6AM to 9AM, PT, Monday through Friday. The show is heard, 9:00AM to 12:00noon ET. and 8AM to 11 AM, CT.
UPDATE: After looking around Stephanie Miller's website further, I see that Governor Richardson will be on the show around 7:05 a.m. Pacific time.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home