Sunday, September 09, 2007

Univision Debate Today

Tune in at 6:30pm Eastern/5:30pm Central/4:30pm Mountain/3:30pm Pacific for the Univision debate in Miami. This is the debate that's aimed at the Latino community, and there is no doubt that Governor Richardson will do well.

You can watch the debate on Univision, watch the streaming video at Univision.com, or listen on RadioCadena.

Please note that though Governor Richardson and Senator Dodd both speak fluent Spanish, and will likely answer the questions in that language, the debate will mostly be conducted in English and translated.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home